Committee 2023– 2024

Wicklow Patchwork Group Committee 2023 – 2024

Moira Byrne/Charlotte Fahey Chair(s)
Jan Leahy: Secretary
Geraldine McGettigan: Workshop Organiser/Demonstrations
Maev Quinlan/Susan Waters: Membership
Jacinta Cranley/Mairead Hutchison: Treasurers
Jennifer Crebbin: Speakers/Shop Organiser
Anne Fannin: General Events 
Emma Hogsett/Bernie Weir: Web Managers
Susan Kay: Social Media/PR





Please contact the relevant Committee Member with any queries.



Pin It on Pinterest